https://www.decovan.be/company/team/_367____GB
  • Dutch
  • English
  • French
 
Decovan Machines is the exclusive distributor and importer for the Benelux of the high quality machines from Von Arx, Scrap'Air, Astillo, Roll, Pullman-Ermator, Impacts, Scanmaskin, Holer, OEM Products and Portamix. Next to these highly qualitive machines for surface preparation and dust control, we provide a personal service, know-how, delivery out of stock and our own aftersales service for your repairs and maintenance.

Do you want to contact us?

If you can't find what you're looking for, please contact us by phone or e-mail:
NL:  +31 (0)114 68 28 11
BE: +32 (0)3 820 72 44

E-Mail: info@decovan.be / info@decovan.nl / info@decovan.lu 

You can always ask for information directly to our team

 

 

 

Jürgen Wieselblad


Tel.:               +32 (0)479 27 51 71
E-Mail:           jurgen@decovan.be
 



 


Jan Meyvis

Tel.:              +32 (0)478 26 21 79
E-Mail:           jan@decovan.be

 

 

 

 

 

Laurent Boury

 

Account Manager Belgium (Wallonia), G.D. Luxemburg & France

 

Tel.:               +32 (0)474 45 94 30

E-Mail:           laurent@decovan.be 

 


 

 

 

Henry Brons

 

Account Manager The Netherlands - region North

 

Tel.:               +31 (0)6 1504 6637

E-Mail:           henry@decovan.nl 

 


 

 

 

Paul Schoonderbeek

 

Account Manager The Netherlands - region South

 

Tel.:               +31 (0)6 5206 1143

 

E-Mail:           paul@decovan.nl 

 

 

 

 

 

Evy Laermans

 

Administration - Sales support

 

Tel.:              +32 (0)3 820 72 44
E-Mail:          evy@decovan.be 

 

 

 

 

 

Mathieu Smeets

 

Warehouse - Service support

 

Tel.:              +32 (0)3 820 72 44
E-Mail:          service@decovan.be

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

Robert Vinck

 

Warehouse - Service support

 

Tel.:              +32 (0)3 820 72 44
E-Mail:          service@decovan.be