0
Categories
My account
https://www.decovan.be/en/contact
Search
Nederland +31 (0)114 682 811
G.D. Luxemburg +352 27 52 13 02
Shopping cart
 
High Quality machines for surface preparation and dust control
2016010910231036201506301159543020160109105916412016010910042270201601091059173920160109101430852016010911314164

Rental / Leasing

Do you hesitate about a purchase due to the size of the investment, do you want to add some machines to your park during a busy period or do you want to test one of our machines extensively? It's all possible with Decovan Machines.

Click here for more info!

 

Contact Decovan Machines

Decovan Benelux BV / Decovan Luxembourg SARL

Von Arx, Scanmaskin, Pullman-Ermator, Impacts, Janser, Portamix, OEM Products, Diakat, FloorMaster, Astillo, ACF, Scrap'Air, Holer Diamond & Zirocco

Exclusive distributor for Benelux

Office Belgium : Boomsesteenweg 690 (3rd floor) - BE-2610 Wilrijk (Antwerp)
Warehouse & workshop Belgium : Oude Baan 148-154 / unit 9 - BE-2610 Wilrijk (Antwerp)

Depot G.D. Luxemburg : 183 Rue de Luxembourg - LU-8077 Bertrange 

VAT BE 0828.302.497
RPR Antwerp
FORTIS 001-6150911-23
IBAN BE92 0016 1509 1123
BIC GEBABEBB

Do you want to contact us?

If you can't find what you're looking for, please contact us by phone or e-mail:
NL:  +31 (0)114 68 28 11
BE: +32 (0)3 820 72 44
LUX: +352 27 52 13 02

E-Mail: info@decovan.be / info@decovan.nl / info@decovan.lu 

You can always ask for information directly to our team

    

Jürgen Wieselblad

Tel.:               +32 (0)479 27 51 71
E-Mail:           jurgen@decovan.be

Jan Meyvis

Tel.:              +32 (0)478 26 21 79
E-Mail:           jan@decovan.be

Evy Laermans

Logistics / Administration - Sales support

Tel.:              +32 (0)3 820 72 44
E-Mail:          evy@decovan.be 


Wim DeBruyn

Bookkeeping / Administration - Sales support

Tel.:              +32 (0)3 820 72 44
E-Mail:          wim@decovan.be 


Steven Laermans

Depot Manager G.D. Luxemburg

Tel.:               +352 691 341 799
E-Mail:           steven@decovan.lu 

Yannick Mannaerts

Account Manager Belgium - Region Antwerp, Limburg and Flemish-Brabant

Tel.:              +32 (0)470 84 91 23
E-Mail:          yannick@decovan.be

Karel Van Acker

Account Manager Belgium - Region West- & East Flanders

Tel.:              +32 (0)471 89 51 26
E-Mail:          karel@decovan.be

Laurent Boury

Account Manager Belgium (Wallonia), G.D. Luxemburg & France

Tel.:               +32 (0)474 45 94 30
E-Mail:           laurent@decovan.be 

Henry Brons

Account Manager The Netherlands - region North

Tel.:               +31 (0)6 1504 6637
E-Mail:           henry@decovan.nl 

Maurice Mertens

Account Manager The Netherlands - region West

Tel.:               +31 (0)6 5206 1143
E-Mail:           maurice@decovan.nl 


Berry van Loon

Account Manager The Netherlands - region South

Tel.:               +31 (0)6 2535 6068
E-Mail:           berry@decovan.nl 

François Verbeken

Warehouse/workshop - Service support

Tel.:              +32 (0)3 820 72 44
E-Mail:          service@decovan.be

Luc Doms

Warehouse/workshop - Service support

Tel.:              +32 (0)3 820 72 44
E-Mail:          service@decovan.be